free bootstrap themes


MD 410 Council Of Governors

2019 / 2020 Council of Governors

Jacqui Hocking

Council Chairperson
(Midrand Lions Club - 410-E)

Alistair Tuckett

District 410-E Governor
(Roodepoort Clearwater Cyber Lions Club - 410-E)

Bennie Smith

District 410-W Governor
(Wellington Lions Club - 410-W)

Herman Smit

Council Chairperson Elect
(Swellendam Lions Club - 410-W)

Jeff Smith

District 410-E 1st Vice Governor
(Port Shepstone Lions Club -
410-E)

Pieter Nel

District 410-W 1st Vice Governor
(George Lions Club - 410-W)

Beaulieu Mare

Council Secretary
(Benoni Lakes Lions Club - 410-E)

Viv Grater

Council Treasurer
(Newlands Lions Club - 410-W)

Project Chairmen and Coordinators
PORTFOLIO MEMBER HOME CLUB DISTRICT EMAIL
ARCHIVESPCC Rob FowlerCenturion Lifestyle Lions Club410-Erobf0208@gmail.com
CHRISTMAS CAKESPDG Nick MareBenoni Lakes Lions Club410-Enick@eram.co.za
CONSTITUTION, BYLAWS,
RESOLUTIONS, PROTOCOL,
OPERATIONS & COMPLIANCE
PCC Cliff HockingMidrand Lions Club410-Echocking@mweb.co.za
FINANCE COMMITTEEPDG Malcolm JohnstonStanderton Lions Club410-Ejohnston25@telkomsa.net
GLOBAL ACTION TEAMCC Jacqui HockingMidrand Lions Club410-EJacqui.hocking@bmw.co.za
GLOBAL LEADERSHIP TEAMPDG Paula LangGordons Bay Lions Club410-Wlangp@telkomsa.net
GLOBAL MEMBERSHIP TEAMPDG Ian KingAlberton Lions Club410-Eian@tilkpowertools.co.za
GLOBAL SERVICE TEAM----
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGYPCC Denis MeyerPort Shepstone Lions Club410-Edenis@sheppielions.co.za
LCIF / CAMPAIGN 100PDG Bernd GerhardWilro Park Lions Club410-Ebernd.gerhard@cl-za.com
LIONS ALERTMDC Neville Van RensburgMoorreesburg Lions Club410-Wnvensbu@yahoo.com
LIONS BRIGHTSIGHTPDG Pierre TheronMidrand Lions Club410-Epdgpierre@gmail.com
STANDING COMMITTEE ON CONVENTIONSMDC Vicki Van WykNorth Durban Lions Club410-Evanwykvs@gmail.com
YOUTH (PEACE POSTER/ESSAY
CONTEST & YOUTH EXCHANGE)
MDC Karin PrestonDurban South Lions Club410-Elionssecretarybird@gmail.com
2020 CONVENTION CONVENERLion Trevor HobbsNorth Durban Lions Club410-Eliontrevorhobbs@gmail.com

Past Chairmen of the Council Of Governors

YEAR DISTRICT NAME
1964/65410-BBob Reid*
1965/66410-AIssy Anstey*
1966/Jan 67410-BJack Hammill*
Jan 1967/June 1967 410-ASyd Palmer
1967/68410-ABarry Cohen*
1968/69410-BDavid Cohen
1969/70410-ASelwyn Weiner*
1970/71410-CLouis Halse* 
1971/72410-BHensleigh Walter*
1972/73410-AMonty Cohen*
1973/74410-CHaydn Bradfield*
1974/75410-BDennis Greyvensteyn*
1975/76410-DClive Ford-Haworth
1976/77410-AMatthew Sacks*
1977/78410-CNorval Gibson*
1978/79410-ABenny Reich*
1979/80410-CArnold Getaz*
1980/81410-BRonnie Bothma
1981/82410-BJames van Rooyen
1982/83410-DNeil McLaggan
1983/84410-CRob Murray*
1984/85410-AEffle Lentin*
1985/86410-CPaddy McMenemey
1986/87410-ASeymour Abrahams
1987/88410-CFanie Gouws*
1988/89410-DGeorge Ball
1989/90410-BGordon Jayes*
1990/91410-AIzzy Wolman*
1991/92410-BCyril George*
1992/93410-CGert Coetzer*
1993/94410-DJohn Jelliman
1994/95410-AJack P. Segall*
1995/96410-BRoger Skudder
1996/97410-CPeter Horn
1997/98410-DTheo Moolman
1998/99410-ATrevor de Beer
1999/00410-BAubrey Herbstein
2000/01410-CArnold Clarke*
2001/02410-DJustin Maloney
2002/03410-ABrian Goddard
2003/04410-BCliff Hocking
2004/05410-CJohn Whiteley*
2005/06410-DDudley Godfrey
2006/07410-AHennie Van Der Westhuizen
2007/08410-BTony Scheffel*
2008/09410-CDave Morley
2009/10410-DWally Smith
2010/11410-ARashmi Kooverjee
2011/12410-BRob Mc Clarty
2012/13410-CPaul Brauteseth
YEAR DISTRICT NAME
2013/14410-DMike Newlands
2014/15410-AHolger Sircoulomb                
2015/16410-BRob Fowler
2016/17                       410-CDenis Meyer
2017/18410-DRussell Volker
2018/19410-AViv Grater